group meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 30 times.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes