group meeting Hlaváč

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019.
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Display in calendar: 
Yes