Proteomika meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Type: 
IMTM Discussion
Display in calendar: 
Yes