Hlavac group meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 30 2020.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Display in calendar: 
No