Lecture OCH/CHOS

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30
Type: 
Lecture
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes