Urban group meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks 10 times.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes